Board Members and Coordinators

The following volunteer positions have been filled for the 2023 year;

President/Chairperson – Michele Sandstrom
Communications Director – Ross Patching
Technical Director – Roy Facey
Competition Director – Bryan Blakey
Finance Director – Elaine Gilliver
Secretary/Administrator – Sharyn Petersen
Coaching Coordinator – Robert White
Officials Coordinator – Margaret Baker
Holster Proficiency – Ross Patching
Action Pistol Coordinator – Ray Penney
Metallic Silhouette Coordinator – Judy Harding
Classification Coordinator

Volunteer Positions – Nominations Close COB Friday 24th February – see nomination forms etc under the Meetings and Forums Tab