Board & Coordinators

Board Members and Coordinators



President/Chairperson - Michele Sandstrom

Communications Director - Ross Patching

Officials Director - Roy Facey

Competition Director - Bryan Blakey

Finance Director - Elaine Gilliver

Secretary/Administrator - Sharyn Petersen

Coaching Coordinator - Jim Cruise

Officials Coordinator - Margaret Baker

Holster Proficiency - Ted Collins

Action Pistol Coordinator - Brett Foster

Metallic Silhouette Coordinator - Judy Harding

Classification Coordinator - Steve Fascia and Judy Harding for MS